What are all those stories on Steve’s Amazon account?

The short answer:  The CFR Collusion was first published in serial form, a bunch of those stories are all the chapters from the novel.  The sequel to the CFR Collusion, Mole Rats Of Mars is a collection of short stories, and they can be bought separately.  Also, there are three unrelated stories.  The Third Eye Guy and Origins are short novels or long short stories, take you pick.  Free Fire Zone is a short story.                               http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B005IZV344

About Steven Vandervelde

Science fiction writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s